What Jude Said

I often find myself wanting to write posts about my son because he is the central focus of my life. I think about him almost every moment of the day, and he’s the person with whom I spend most of my time.

But, as much as I want to show everyone in the world how amazing and funny and adorable he is, I also want to stay true to the theme of this blog, which means I want to talk about all the ways in which I try to live a happier life. Some days, that means I’ll want to talk about Jude, and on others, I want to zoom the lens in elsewhere.

Because my brain is filled to capacity with Jude stories, I decided to free up some space by creating side blog called What Jude Said. It is quite literally a collection of the humorous things he does and says each day, and I thought that by preserving them in one space, I’d have a better chance of remembering them. Also, I hope readers might find it entertaining.

20140111-132151.jpg
Please follow us on Tumblr or check back often for updates using the link in the Millions of Suns header.

Happy Saturday!

This entry was posted in Happy Life, Toddler Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What Jude Said

  1. Rach @ This Italian Family says:

    Haha! That quote is hilarious! I’ll check out your Tumbler now! 🙂

  2. I just love this idea and will definitely be checking out “What Jude Said.”

  3. Oh…I’m excited for this!! Going to check it out now. 🙂

  4. Nicole says:

    SUCH a great idea!! And he is just too cute!

Leave a comment